Follow

If you use the default display mode, you might have noticed that strange button in each message. It's a shortcut for in-app features:

- Bookmark the message (synced and available offline),
- Translation (with obfuscation for sensitive content, you can define your translation engine in settings),
- Timed mute the account,
- Schedule a boost,
- Mention the message.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Fedilab

A friendly instance about tech, apps and for having fun.